Watch LG unveils the G6 live right here


LG’s press conference at MWC in Barcelona is today. The conference starts at 12 PM CET (11 AM GMT, 6 AM EST).

Rumor has it that LG is about to announce a new flagship phone, the LG G6. This time, it won’t be a modular phone. It’s going to be a regular phone, but with a giant display that nearly fills the entire body of the phone.

You can check it out live via LG’s official stream above, and stay tuned on TechCrunch.com for ongoing coverage of all the news coming out of MWC.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *